Will Month Partners

Our sincere and grateful thanks to the solicitors and will-makers listed below who supported us with our April 2022 Will Month. We will be listing our November partners shortly.

  • Choose a solicitor or will maker from the list below.
  • Make an appointment direct with them - don't forget to mention the Willow Wood Will Month.
  • Discuss and agree your will.
  • The solicitor or will maker will ask for their agreed fee and will forward to Willow Wood as a donation. Thank you.
  • There is no obligation to remember us in your will, however by leaving us a gift you are helping safeguard Hospice care - a lasting legacy.
Please note that there may be a limit on the number of wills the solicitor or will maker is supporting us with and it will be first come, first served. Please check when you make your appointment.

Catherine Gallagher
Pearsons Solicitors & Financial Advisers
Queen Street
Oldham OL1 1RD
Tel: 0161 785 3500
Email: Catherine.Gallagher@pearsonlegal.co.uk

Martin Swindells
Honey Legal
The Old Magistrates Court
Cheshire Street
Markt Drayton TF9 1PH
07974 254291
Martin.swindells@honeylegal.co.uk

Lewis Thompson
Booth, Ince & Knowles
105 Market Street
Hyde SK14 1HL
Tel: 0161 368 2134
lewis@bikhyde.com

Anna Woolard
North Ainley Solicitors
34/36 Clegg Street
Oldham OL1 1PS
Tel: 0161 624 5614
alw@northainley.co.uk

Jill Latimer
Garratts
96 Market Street
Stalybridge SK15 2AB
0161 303 2328
JLatimer@garrattslaw.co.uk

Trusha Velji
Touch Solicitors
13 Cobden Street
Chadderton OL9 9LE
0161 241 9400
Trusha@touchsolicitors.co.uk

Francesca Rigby
Bromleys Solicitors
Lancashire Country
50 Wellington Road
Ashton-under-Lyne OL6 6SL
0161 330 6821
frigby@bromleys.co.uk

Andrew Platts
Sleigh and Son
1 Ashton Road
Droylsden M43 7AB
0161 330 6821
andrew@sleighandson.com

Jill Latimer
Garratts
61-63 Old Street
Ashton-u-Lyne OL6 6BD
0161 344 2244
JLatimer@garrattslaw.co.uk


#

Latest Tweets

  • We are once again looking forward to welcoming our supporters to our beautifully illuminated gardens for the festiv… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

  • The last Coffee Morning raised an amazing £704.36 for the hospice! And huge thanks to the team of volunteers who w… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…